Department of Science and Humanities

KPR Institute of Engineering and Technology



Board of Study Members List

SI. No.	Name of the Member	Designation
1	Dr. M. Hema Associate Professor & HoD	Chairperson
2	Dr. R. Kannan Professor & Head, Physics University College of Engineering Dindigul	University Nominee
3	Dr. G. P. Raja Sekhar Professor, Department of Mathematics IIT Kharagpur	Academic Expert
4	Dr. S. K. Khadheer Pasha Assistant Professor, Physics VIT - AP, Amaravathi	Academic Expert
5	Dr. R. Ranjith Kumar Director VIYEN Biotech LLP, Coimbatore	Industry Expert
6	Dr. Shanmugaraju Sankarasekaran Assistant Professor, Chemistry IIT Palakkad	Subject Expert (Special Invitee)
7	Dr. S. Vinod Balakrishnan Professor, English NIT Trichy	Subject Expert (Special Invitee)
8	Mr. S. Jithendra Project Lead, Valuelabs LLP, Hyderabad.	Alumnus
	Faculty of the Department	Members